Testimonials & Reviews

4.79/5

Alane Park MD

OBGYNs located in Westlake, Los Angeles, CA

39 total reviews

Alane Park MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 39 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Alane Park MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Katherine M.
Submitted 03/25/18
Dr. Park was very easy to talk to, kind, and informative. I felt comfortable in her office and would definitely go back.
Megan R.
Submitted 03/19/18
Dr. Park is immensely knowledgeable, kind, and has a peaceful demeanor. I unexpectedly had a lot of complications during my pregnancy and I felt like she took excellent care and precaution to ensure that my baby and I were safe. She was very respectful and on board with what I wanted during delivery. When I had complications during delivery (son’s heart rate dropping due to cord) she was calm and swift with her decision making, which I feel allowed me to deliver a health baby boy naturally.
Paulyn B.
Submitted 03/15/18
Dr Alane Park is a wonderful, caring, thoughtful doctor who cares deeply about her patients and will move mountains to assist them in all their medical needs!! I am so glad she is my doctor!!!
Amy C.
Submitted 03/12/18
Always a delight to see Dr. Park. She is so sweet and kind and never makes you feel like you are a bother, even when she finds nothing wrong (which I'm sure she prefers). Office staff is always kind and efficient and will answer any questions that you may have.
Pat E.
Submitted 03/12/18
I needed an unexpected doctor appointment and was able get in the same day... A miracle and very helpful!
Amber A.
Submitted 02/27/18
My favorite Doctor in LA to visit. Dr park spends at least 30 minutes with me just listening and understanding my life, concerns, needs. She's one in a million. And also delivered my two babies with perfect experiences!
Nora K.
Submitted 02/25/18
Dr.Park was able to do more in one month to help me figure out what was going on than my last doctor was able to do in 9. She is caring, thoughtful, and always on top of it. I am so grateful to have found her.
Amanda E.
Submitted 02/21/18
I've been to many OBGYN's over the years and I'd have to say the doctors at Alane Park's practice are the best. The waiting room, office and examination rooms are clean and inviting, the doctor I saw (I don't remember her name, but it wasn't Dr. Park) was the sweetest woman who answered ALL my questions about different options for birth control (I am highly sensitive to hormones) and personally called me a few days later to go over my blood panel.... LINE-BE-LINE. I have never been treated so well by a doctor. HIGHLY recommend!!!
Alexi G.
Submitted 02/15/18
Dr. Park made me feel at ease from conception to recovery.
Nanlan Y.
Submitted 02/08/18
Love love Dr Park. I had somewhat hard pregnancy, not only I'm over 35 with first child, but also some family drama. Dr. Park kept all visits efficient, effective, caring and light. The delivery is smooth as it could be. Now I have a healthy 7month baby girl. Can't thank Dr. Park enough for her professional care.
Lucia M.
Submitted 02/07/18
Dr. Park has been my doctor for many years. She is someone I trust and respect. You can expect the same level of caring and expert service.
Jungmin L.
Submitted 02/05/18
Excellent
Cristal R.
Submitted 02/03/18
Dr. Park cares about patients very much. She is very passionate and professional! She has been my Ob-Gyn doctor for over 8 years now and has always provided the absolute best care, and I believe, best advice and treatment during every visit.
Sunhee L.
Submitted 02/01/18
Dr. Alane Park is warm and nice. She's always willing to help me.
Sandra P.
Submitted 01/30/18
Excellent
Irma S.
Submitted 01/29/18
Friendly staff, great service
Marjorie S.
Submitted 01/29/18
Warm, caring doctor -- and efficient office too!
Carolina W.
Submitted 01/26/18
Dr. Park and her staff were nice and attentive. They made me feel like I was in good hands.
H K.
Submitted 01/26/18
Dr. Park explained my medical condition with words that I was able to understand. Her staff working in the front desk and nurse aid or the nurse was very kind.