Testimonials & Reviews

4.79/5

Alane Park MD

OBGYNs located in Westlake, Los Angeles, CA

34 total reviews

Alane Park MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 34 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Alane Park MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Erin H.
Submitted 05/21/18
Dr. Park and staff were friendly, attentive and proffesional. It was an efficient visit and a positive experience.
Emma M.
Submitted 05/04/18
Prompt visits.
Joan C.
Submitted 04/27/18
Dr. Park is attentive and answers all my questions
Ellen G.
Submitted 04/24/18
Dr. Park has been my OBGYN for over 14 years. She is by far the best doctor I've ever had, and her new practice is extremely well run. If I could give 10 stars I would!
Susie F.
Submitted 04/17/18
Dr. Park has been great during our pregnancy. She’s been helpful in answering our questions and is easy to get to know & feel comfortable around. Her staff is also very friendly.
Robin K.
Submitted 04/17/18
I love dr. Alane. Park. I went to her before I was ever pregnant and now I’m on my second one. I use to live in LA but now I moved out to the suburbs and I drive 40 minutes to see her. I highly recommend her to anyone looking for an OBGYN.
Susan P.
Submitted 04/15/18
Friendly and professional.
Jillian K.
Submitted 04/10/18
Dr Park is attentive and cares!!! I would highly recomend all future parents to give her a call!!
Annabelle S.
Submitted 04/10/18
I have been a patient of Dr. Alane Park for about 5 years now. She brought me through my pregnancy and delivered my son. She provides a comfortable and trusting atmosphere. I am so happy with her practice I have recently brought my 16 year old daughter.
Minjoo H.
Submitted 04/09/18
Dr. Park is awesome! She is very knowledgeable. I am concerned about everything as I am first time pregnant mom. However, she doesn’t rush but takes her time to listen and explain. I feel really cared for.
Angelica B.
Submitted 04/06/18
It was good, no complaints
HAIDEE M.
Submitted 03/31/18
Dr. Park has been my doctor for over 7years, she delivered both my girls and both pregnancies and deliveries have been a great experience. Dr. Park is not only very knowledgeable she is the nicest doctor and makes you feel very comfortable and answers all your concerns. Thank you Dr. Park!
Dave K.
Submitted 03/28/18
Was fine
Ashley T.
Submitted 03/28/18
Dr. Park is a highly qualified and caring physician.
Darleen P.
Submitted 03/27/18
Very empathetic physician.
Katherine M.
Submitted 03/25/18
Dr. Park was very easy to talk to, kind, and informative. I felt comfortable in her office and would definitely go back.
Megan R.
Submitted 03/19/18
Dr. Park is immensely knowledgeable, kind, and has a peaceful demeanor. I unexpectedly had a lot of complications during my pregnancy and I felt like she took excellent care and precaution to ensure that my baby and I were safe. She was very respectful and on board with what I wanted during delivery. When I had complications during delivery (son’s heart rate dropping due to cord) she was calm and swift with her decision making, which I feel allowed me to deliver a health baby boy naturally.
Paulyn B.
Submitted 03/15/18
Dr Alane Park is a wonderful, caring, thoughtful doctor who cares deeply about her patients and will move mountains to assist them in all their medical needs!! I am so glad she is my doctor!!!
Amy C.
Submitted 03/12/18
Always a delight to see Dr. Park. She is so sweet and kind and never makes you feel like you are a bother, even when she finds nothing wrong (which I'm sure she prefers). Office staff is always kind and efficient and will answer any questions that you may have.
Pat E.
Submitted 03/12/18
I needed an unexpected doctor appointment and was able get in the same day... A miracle and very helpful!