Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Alane Park MD

OBGYN located in Westlake, Los Angeles, CA

47 total reviews

Alane Park MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 47 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Alane Park MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mee Jung J.
Submitted 06/09/21
It’s easy to use
Cindy S.
Submitted 05/27/21
Love Dr. Park and her staff! Dr. Park is always taking the time to answer all your questions and the girls are so nice and helpful.
Xian J.
Submitted 05/18/21
Doctor and the office staff were all kind.
Carmela L.
Submitted 05/13/21
Great stuff and best ob-gyn doctors I have for 15 years. Just hope I could still see her until the end.
Christine P.
Submitted 05/05/21
I waited for two months and finally I could meet Dr.Alane Park. After seeing the Dr.Park I feel that the two months of waiting was well worth it. Dr.Alane Park is an incredibly good doctor. I can confidently say that She is the best OBGYN doctor I have ever met in my 50 life. Dr.Park listens to patients' grievances and sincerely presents solutions for the patient. SHe treated me with a very delicate and soft touch even for a checkup that could be a scary and considerate to reassure the patient. If you are looking for a reliable obstetrician, I highly recommend you to meet Dr.Alane Park. 저는 두 달을 기다려 드디어 Alane Park 선생님을 만날 수 있었어요. 선생님을 뵙고서 그 두 달의 기다림은 충분히 가치가 있었다고 느껴집니다. Alane Park 선생님은 놀랍도록 훌륭한 의사예요. 내 오십 평생에 만나 본 산부인과 의사들 중에 단연 최고라고 자신있게 말 할 수 있습니다. 환자의 고충에 귀 기울여 주시고 환자를 위한 솔루션을 진심으로 제시해 주십니다. 좀 두려울 수 있는 검진에도 아주 섬세하고 부드러운 손길로 진료 하시고 환자의 마음을 안심 시키려 배려해 주셨어요. 믿을 만한 산부인과 의사를 찾고 있다면 Alane Park 선생님을 만나보실 것을 적극 추천 합니다.
Margarita C.
Submitted 12/18/20
Amazing and great staff! The best!
Jacquelyn H.
Submitted 12/18/20
Dr. Park is everything I’ve been desperate to find in an OBGYN. She educates and empowers me, involves me in her assessments, is patient, empathetic and truly sees me as a whole person. I couldn’t recommend her enough.
Halin C.
Submitted 12/16/20
Dr. park is very nice and friendly. Highly recommand
Patricia A.
Submitted 04/18/19
Dr Alane Park took care of me during pregnancy and delivery of our first baby. For that and for being this amazing professional that brought my child safely into this world while keeping me safe as well, I am forever grateful! As a doctor, she listens, answers our concerns, has a calm yet confident demeanor, and her staff is also very friendly and competent! Highly recommend as Ob as well as Gyn doctor!
Chelsea V.
Submitted 04/14/19
Dr. Park is warm, caring, empathetic, and overall exceptional. I fully trust her knowledge and guidance.
Camille H.
Submitted 03/31/19
It was ok
Claudia V.
Submitted 03/30/19
Very friendly
Bianca G.
Submitted 03/30/19
I was treated very well.
Erin H.
Submitted 05/21/18
Dr. Park and staff were friendly, attentive and proffesional. It was an efficient visit and a positive experience.
Emma M.
Submitted 05/04/18
Prompt visits.
Joan C.
Submitted 04/27/18
Dr. Park is attentive and answers all my questions
Ellen G.
Submitted 04/24/18
Dr. Park has been my OBGYN for over 14 years. She is by far the best doctor I've ever had, and her new practice is extremely well run. If I could give 10 stars I would!
Susie F.
Submitted 04/17/18
Dr. Park has been great during our pregnancy. She’s been helpful in answering our questions and is easy to get to know & feel comfortable around. Her staff is also very friendly.
Robin K.
Submitted 04/17/18
I love dr. Alane. Park. I went to her before I was ever pregnant and now I’m on my second one. I use to live in LA but now I moved out to the suburbs and I drive 40 minutes to see her. I highly recommend her to anyone looking for an OBGYN.
Susan P.
Submitted 04/15/18
Friendly and professional.