Testimonials & Reviews

4.79/5

Alane Park MD

OBGYNs located in Westlake, Los Angeles, CA

39 total reviews

Alane Park MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 39 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Alane Park MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Patricia A.
Submitted 04/18/19
Dr Alane Park took care of me during pregnancy and delivery of our first baby. For that and for being this amazing professional that brought my child safely into this world while keeping me safe as well, I am forever grateful! As a doctor, she listens, answers our concerns, has a calm yet confident demeanor, and her staff is also very friendly and competent! Highly recommend as Ob as well as Gyn doctor!
Chelsea V.
Submitted 04/14/19
Dr. Park is warm, caring, empathetic, and overall exceptional. I fully trust her knowledge and guidance.
Camille H.
Submitted 03/31/19
It was ok
Claudia V.
Submitted 03/30/19
Very friendly
Bianca G.
Submitted 03/30/19
I was treated very well.
Erin H.
Submitted 05/21/18
Dr. Park and staff were friendly, attentive and proffesional. It was an efficient visit and a positive experience.
Emma M.
Submitted 05/04/18
Prompt visits.
Joan C.
Submitted 04/27/18
Dr. Park is attentive and answers all my questions
Ellen G.
Submitted 04/24/18
Dr. Park has been my OBGYN for over 14 years. She is by far the best doctor I've ever had, and her new practice is extremely well run. If I could give 10 stars I would!
Susie F.
Submitted 04/17/18
Dr. Park has been great during our pregnancy. She’s been helpful in answering our questions and is easy to get to know & feel comfortable around. Her staff is also very friendly.
Robin K.
Submitted 04/17/18
I love dr. Alane. Park. I went to her before I was ever pregnant and now I’m on my second one. I use to live in LA but now I moved out to the suburbs and I drive 40 minutes to see her. I highly recommend her to anyone looking for an OBGYN.
Susan P.
Submitted 04/15/18
Friendly and professional.
Jillian K.
Submitted 04/10/18
Dr Park is attentive and cares!!! I would highly recomend all future parents to give her a call!!
Annabelle S.
Submitted 04/10/18
I have been a patient of Dr. Alane Park for about 5 years now. She brought me through my pregnancy and delivered my son. She provides a comfortable and trusting atmosphere. I am so happy with her practice I have recently brought my 16 year old daughter.
Minjoo H.
Submitted 04/09/18
Dr. Park is awesome! She is very knowledgeable. I am concerned about everything as I am first time pregnant mom. However, she doesn’t rush but takes her time to listen and explain. I feel really cared for.
Angelica B.
Submitted 04/06/18
It was good, no complaints
HAIDEE M.
Submitted 03/31/18
Dr. Park has been my doctor for over 7years, she delivered both my girls and both pregnancies and deliveries have been a great experience. Dr. Park is not only very knowledgeable she is the nicest doctor and makes you feel very comfortable and answers all your concerns. Thank you Dr. Park!
Dave K.
Submitted 03/28/18
Was fine
Ashley T.
Submitted 03/28/18
Dr. Park is a highly qualified and caring physician.
Darleen P.
Submitted 03/27/18
Very empathetic physician.